READ-A-THON

October 13, 2020

Are you ready to Join Dr. Seuss on a fun, 2-week reading adventure??!!  Will you be able to read every day??!!


You are invited to dress up for the following Dr. Seuss Themed Days during our Read-a-Thon: 

  • Mon. Oct. 19:  Dr. Seuss Day - WEAR RED AND/OR WHITE 

  • Tue. Oct 20:  Cat in the Hat - WEAR A HAT OR WEAR STRIPES 

  • Wed. Oct 21:  Oh, the Places You'll Go - WEAR A COLLEGE JERSEY OR T-SHIRT 

  • Thu. Oct 22:  One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish, Blue Fish - WEAR RED AND/OR BLUE

  • Fri. Oct 23:  Sleep Book - WEAR PAJAMS OR COMFY CLOTHES 


  • Mon. Oct 26:  Fox in Socks - WEAR FUN, CRAZY OR MISMATCHED SOCKS 

  • Tue. Oct 27:  Green Eggs and Ham - WEAR GREEN 

  • Wed. Oct 28:  Wacky Wednesday - WEAR WACKY CLOTHES (Mismatched, inside out or backwards) 

  • Thu. Oct 29:  I Can Read With My Eyes Shut - WEAR A SHIRT YOU CAN READ

  • Fri. Oct 30:  The Lorax - WEAR ORANGE OR YELLOW 


To set up student page and enter reading minutes at home go to www.read-a-thon.com/readers/r/qtDzmQ To DONATE go to www.read-a-thon.com/school/_36286

Student Minute Log
Scan to DONATE!
Week 1 Dress Up Days
Week 2 Dress Up Days
1/1